Skip to content

May

April 24, 2013

Image

(I took this photo of Fountains Abbey, in the Yorkshire Dales, in May.)

 

As April

National Poetry

Writing Month

Winds down

 

I wonder

What wonderous

Offerings May

Will bring

 

National Barbecue Month

I can really cook with that one

 

National Bike Month

Ride on!

 

National Blood Pressure Month

I can relate

 

National Hamburger Month

I can sink my teeth into that

 

National Photograph Month

Oh, I can picture it

 

National Salad Month

ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzz

 

There are others listed

But I would much rather

 

Propose a list of my

Own suggestions

 

National Star Wars Movie

Marathon watching Month

 

National Nap Taking Month

 

National Concentrate Really

Hard So Your Brow Furrows Month

 

National Draw a Picture

Of Batman Month

 

National Take Your Untrained

Dog To Work With You Month

 

And finally

 

National Thinking Up Obscure

Holidays and Celebrations Month

 

 

2 Comments
  1. Lesley permalink

    National Pat Ernie Peters on the Back Month! *cuz he rocks*

Leave a Reply

