Skip to content

The Journey We’re On

April 29, 2013

Image

The Internet gives

Voice to countless

Writers and artists

Who otherwise

Would be

Marginalized

Minimalized

And Muffled

 

I am fascinated and moved

By how other bloggers

Along with myself

Use cyber parchment and pen

To assist them in emerging from

 

The chrysalis of inaction

Caused by low self-esteem

And in my case

Nearly non-existent self-worth

 

I am proud to be among you

My talents and abilities

May fall short of yours

(See what I mean?)

But I’m with you

On this journey

Just the same

 

 

From → Blogs

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

