Skip to content

Two Hundred Posts

January 29, 2014

20140129-070148.jpg

I like these little “targets of accomplishment” that WordPress sends out as personal blog-related milestones are achieved. It’s like being in Webelos again.

My posts have been few so far this year. It’s not because I’ve run out of ideas. Nope. I still have plenty of those. I have so much planned, but no time to do it.

I have a post about Jimi Hendrix in the works, but I’m waiting for my guest illustrator to finish his drawing.

I want to do at least one more post about General Hospital, saying that the soap opera needs to be categorized as science fiction.

I want to do another review of the TV show Arrow. I did a review very early on in this blog, and it’s time to do a revisit: https://erniepeters.wordpress.com/2013/03/01/its-green-arrow/

There lies within me a a rant I want to do about Marvel’s Agents of Shield, as well as Marvel’s abysmal cartoons they’re running now that virtually stink up the digital air waves.

And that’s just a few. So, please stand by, as the endeavor to create continues…

From → Blogs

4 Comments
  1. Congratulations Bro, I look forward to reading more of your posts.

  2. Lisa permalink

    Congrats Ernie-looking forward to the next 200!

Leave a Reply

