Skip to content

A Good Warning Sign

May 15, 2014

20140515-112737.jpg

I came across
this sign last week

I think that this is
a good warning sign

I would want to know if
block-shaped-head people

were working in relatively
close proximity to me

I’d probably seek them
out and ask questions

I’d like to ask them how
they see without pupils

hear without ears
smell without nostrils

or talk or eat
with no mouth

I’m pretty sure they’d
ask me to leave

but I’m not sure how
they would do that

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

