Skip to content

Soylent Green

October 31, 2014

SoylentGreen

Today, my area here at work is festooned in dystopian décor. We are all dressed as the various and sundry inhabitants of such a bleak future place.

With the theme in mind, I scrawled “Soylent Green is People…and Brussels sprouts!” on my gray t-shirt. And, except for someone who is approximately my age, not a single person gets it.

Heavy, freaking sigh!

From my perspective, dear readers, I’m already living in a dystopian future.

From → Blogs

4 Comments
  1. I loved that movie! Scared the pants off me.

  2. Me too. And we get to see Edward G. Robinson for the last time.

  3. I want the orange room when I’m ready to go.

Leave a Reply

