Skip to content

An Encore Post

December 23, 2015

image

I’m re-posting this, not just because it’s nearly Christmas time, but also because it’s the most re-pinned cartoon on my Pinterest page called “My Cartoons.” Uh, well, I think it’s about the ONLY cartoon anybody re-pins from my page.

If you are unfamiliar with the Batman-Slaps-Robin meme, see my post:
https://erniepeters.wordpress.com/2013/08/26/the-batman-slaps-robin-meme/

If you are unfamiliar with the leg lamp, boy do you need to do yourself a favor and watch “A Christmas Story” with Peter Billingsley, Melinda Dillon, and the great Darren McGavin.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

