Skip to content

I Am In Writing Mode, Folks

March 9, 2017

Posts are kind of sparse right now and will continue to be sporadic for a bit longer. I am writing a series of stories with an old friend, and while I’m enjoying the process, it’s taking most of my creative energy. I apologize for this, but I promise to keep y’all apprised of our progress.

We always enjoyed pulp heroes like Doc Savage and the Shadow. We decided to create our own dude and have at it. We found ourselves moving farther back in time as we came up with more and more of the characrer’s backstory. We finally landed in the New Mexico desert in 1912. That’s where this this yarn begins. I came up with a rough idea of what our hero might look like in the graphic shown above.

 
Stay tuned…

From → Blogs

7 Comments
  1. sounds like fun. Enjoy the creativity.

  2. You are worth waiting for. Have fun!

  3. Jeanne permalink

    I can’t wait to see your story!

  4. Sounds very interesting. I look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

